GEM Staff

GEM Staff

All fellowship and general inquires should be sent to info@gemfellowship.org to ensure a response within two business days.

Chief Executive Officer


Brennon Marcano
703-562-3646
bmarcano@gemfellowship.org
[ View Bio ]

Senior Staff

Marcus Huggans
Marcus A. Huggans, Ph.D.
Senior Director, External Relations
703-562-3646
mhuggans@gemfellowship.org
[ View Bio ]

Michael D. Smith
Michael D. Smith, D.Eng.
Deputy Executive Director, Internal Operations
703-562-3646
msmith@gemfellowship.org
[ View Bio ]

Key Staff

Jamie Hicks
Jamie D. Hicks
Manager, Accounting and Operations
703-562-3646
jhicks@gemfellowship.org

vwashington_thumb
Valerie Washington
Coordinator, Information Services
703-562-3646
vwashington@gemfellowship.org

A Storey
Antonio Storey
Office Administrator
703-562-3646
astorey@gemfellowship.org

For more immediate service please send your inquiry to info@gemfellowship.org

Share thisShare on Google+Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook