GEM Staff

GEM Staff

All fellowship and general inquires should be sent to info@gemfellowship.org to ensure a response within two business days.

Chief Executive Officer


Brennon Marcano
703-562-3646
bmarcano@gemfellowship.org
[ View Bio ]

Senior Staff


Marcus A. Huggans, Ph.D.
Executive Director,
Client Relations
703-562-3646
mhuggans@gemfellowship.org
[ View Bio ]

marquita-qualls2
Marquita Qualls, Ph.D.
Executive Director,
Entrepreneurship Programs, GEM I4
703-562-3646
mqualls@gemfellowship.org
[ View Bio ]

vwashington_thumb
Valerie Washington
Executive Assistant
to the CEO
703-562-3646
vwashington@gemfellowship.org

Key Staff

jamie-hicks-2019
Jamie D. Hicks
Senior Manager, Accounting and Operations
703-562-3646
jhicks@gemfellowship.org

A Storey
Antonio Storey
Fellowship Administrator
703-562-3646
astorey@gemfellowship.org


Kia Johnson
Coordinator, Client Relations
703-562-3646
kjohnson@gemfellowship.org


Joann Ransom
Coordinator, Programs
703-562-3646
jransom@gemfellowship.org

latane-brackett
Latane E. Brackett, CEFP, SSH
Principal Manager, Innovation Programs,
GEM I4
703-562-3646
lbrackett@gemfellowship.org
[ View Bio ]

Talmesha-Richards
Talmesha Richards, Ph.D.
Principal Manager, Innovation Relationships, GEM I4
703-562-3646
trichards@gemfellowship.org
[ View Bio ]

For more immediate service please send your inquiry to info@gemfellowship.org